Logo Università degli Studi di Milano



 
 

technical and Administrative Staff  

Total results: 12
Select the number of results to show per page: 10 20
Name Contacts Functional area
Contacts: donatella.barbera@unimi.it 02503 21541
Other contacts: 0250321541
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Administrative Area
Contacts: Anna.Basoni@unimi.it 02503 21520
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Executive Administrative Area
Contacts: isabelle.bovier@unimi.it 02503 21554
Other contacts: 02 50321554
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Administrative Area
Contacts: Daniela.Caminiti@unimi.it 02503 21513
Other contacts: 02 503 21513
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Executive Administrative Area
Contacts: Francesca.Cottone@unimi.it 02503 21546
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Administrative Area
Contacts: Giuseppe.Gerardi@unimi.it 02503 21451
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Contacts: francesca.giorlando@unimi.it 02503 21501
Other contacts: francesca.giorlando@unimi.it 0250321501
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Administrative Area
Contacts: camilla.minichino@unimi.it 02503 21522
Other contacts: 0250321522
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Administrative Area
Contacts: Davide.Parenti@unimi.it 02503 21553
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Executive Administrative Area
Contacts: Francesco.Pessina@unimi.it 02503 21291
Other contacts: support.demm@unimi.it 02503 21292
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Technical, Techno-Scientific and Data Processing Area
Contacts: Giulia.ReFerre@unimi.it 02503 21527
Other contacts: 02 50321527
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Administrative Area
Contacts: Stefania.Scuderi@unimi.it 02503 21508
Other contacts: segramm.demm@unimi.it
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Executive Administrative Area
Back to top