Logo Università degli Studi di Milano



 
 

Teaching staff  

Search or filter
Total results: 58
Select the number of results to show per page: 10 20 40
Name Contacts Position
CV
Contacts: Andrea.Ariu@unimi.it 02503 21460
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera b)
CV
Contacts: Emanuele.Bacchiocchi@unimi.it 02503 21504
Other contacts: 0250321504
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Room 31, Department of Economics, Management and Quantitative Methods
Hour and notes: Given the particular situation due to the COVID pandemic, please contact the professor at emanuele.bacchiocchi@unimi.it for an appointment.
professore associato
CV
Contacts: barba@unimi.it 02503 21521
Other contacts: 0250321521
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Alessandro.Barbiero@unimi.it 02503 21533
Other contacts: 0250321533
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Room 33, 3rd floor DEMM
Hour and notes: Office hours are on Monday 10.30-12.30 and 2.30-3.30. Office hours in presence are suspended but they are carried out via Teams, by sending a chat message
professore associato
Contacts: Andrea.Bastianin@unimi.it 02503 21453
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Send email for confirmation
Hour and notes: Friday 15-18
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera b)
CV
Contacts: mario.benassi@unimi.it 02503 21188
Other contacts: mario.benassi@unimi.it 0250321188
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Massimiliano.Bratti@unimi.it 02503 21545
Other contacts: 0250321545
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: MS Teams
Hour and notes: Wednsday 15.00-17.00 on MS Teams unless stated differently in this website (please write to me for confirmation). Office hours of 11 Nov postponed to 13 Nov. 18-20 due to overlapping with Commissione Didattica.
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: alberto.bucci@unimi.it 02503 21463
Other contacts: 0250321463
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: daniele.checchi@unimi.it 02503 21519
Other contacts: daniele.checchi@unimi.it 0250321519
Office
, 20122 - ()
Reception
Place: DEMM via Conservatorio 7 - 2nd floo r- room 3
Hour and notes: on leave to ANVUR - please send an email at daniele.checchi@unimi.it
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Giovanna.DAdda@unimi.it 02503 21534
Other contacts: 0250321534
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Room 12, DEMM
Hour and notes: Tuesday 9:30-12:30. Preferably, students are requested to set an appointment by email. Otherwise, they can send an email or a message on Teams during the office hours to check availability.
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera b)
CV
Contacts: francesca.debattisti@unimi.it 02503 21464
Other contacts: 0250321464
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
ricercatore confermato
CV
Contacts: giuseppe.deluca@unimi.it 02503 21542
Other contacts: 0039 3471053900
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore ordinario
Office
, 20122 - ()
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Chiara.DelBo@unimi.it 02503 21558
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Other contacts: 0250321048
Office
, 20122 - ()
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: antonio.filippin@unimi.it 02503 21536
Other contacts: 0250321536
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Carlo.Fiorio@unimi.it 02503 21540
Other contacts: 0250321540
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: MS Teams
Hour and notes: Mondays, 9:30-12:30
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: massimo.florio@unimi.it 02503 12882
Other contacts: 0250321510
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Tommaso.Frattini@unimi.it 02503 21535
Other contacts: 0250321535
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Skype
Hour and notes: Please send email to arrange an appointment
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: marco.gambaro@unimi.it 02503 21515
Other contacts: 0250321515
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore associato confermato
CV
Contacts: Paolo.Garella@unimi.it 02503 21038
Other contacts: 0250321038
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Letizia.Giorgetti@unimi.it 02503 21571
Other contacts: 0250321571
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Veronica.Grembi@unimi.it 02503 21466
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Chiara.Guglielmetti@unimi.it 02503 21297
Other contacts: 0250321297
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Fabrizio.Iacone@unimi.it 02503 21503
Other contacts: 0250321500
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Stanza 4 (Second floor) [On line appointments only]
Hour and notes: Please email me to arrange an appointment.
professore associato
Contacts: Laura.Iacovone@unimi.it 02503 21529
Other contacts: 0250321529
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
ricercatore confermato
CV
Contacts: stefano.iacus@unimi.it 02503 21461
Other contacts: 0250321461
Office
, 20122 - ()
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: davide.latorre@unimi.it 02503 21462
Other contacts: 0250321462
Office
, 20122 - ()
Reception
Place: Room 30, DEMM
Hour and notes: On leave. Office hours are suspended.
professore associato confermato
CV
Contacts: marco.leonardi@unimi.it 02503 21557
Other contacts: 0250321557
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore ordinario
Contacts: Samantha.Leorato@unimi.it 02503 21526
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place:
Hour and notes: Wednesday 9-12. Contact me via Microsoft Teams
professore associato
CV
Other contacts: danilo.liuzzi@gmail.com +393398229134
Office
, 20122 - ()
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera b)
CV
Contacts: Marcella.Lorenzini@unimi.it 02503 21524
Other contacts: 0250321524
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place:
Hour and notes: Thursday 3-5 p.m.
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera a)
CV
Contacts: Agata.Maida@unimi.it 02503 21570
Other contacts: 0250321570
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Giancarlo.Manzi@unimi.it 02503 21548
Other contacts: 0250321548
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Room 37, 3rd Floor (due to sanitary emergency office hours in person are suspended)
Hour and notes: By appointment only, via Teams
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Marta.Marsilio@unimi.it 02503 21561
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Codice Team: 5xe0846
professore associato
CV
Other contacts: 02 50321555
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Microsoft office Teams (https://work.unimi.it/servizi/servizi_tec/1536.htm)
Hour and notes: Tuesday from 2.30 p.m. to 5.30 p.m.
professore associato
CV
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: MS Teams
Hour and notes: Wednesday 9:00-12:00 or by appointment (please confirm via email)
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera b)
CV
Contacts: Alessandro.Migliavacca@unimi.it 02503 21048
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Skype or Teams (temporarily)
Hour and notes: Contact directly on Skype (a.m.89_skype) or Teams (alessandro.migliavacca)
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera a)
CV
Contacts: alessandro.missale@unimi.it 02503 21512
Other contacts: 0250321512
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Dipartimento di Economia, via Conservatorio 7, Second floor, Room 5
Hour and notes: By appointment; write me a mail
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Federica.Nicolussi@unimi.it 02503 21575
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: teams
Hour and notes: Tuesday 9:00-12:00
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera b)
Total pages: 2
Back to top