Logo Università degli Studi di Milano



 
 

Teaching staff  

Search or filter
Total results: 58
Select the number of results to show per page: 10 20 40
Name Contacts Position
CV
Contacts: luca.zanderighi@unimi.it 02503 21525
Other contacts: 0250321525
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Room 19
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Clodia.Vurro@unimi.it 02503 21572
Other contacts: clodia.vurro@unimi.it 02 503 21572
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: skype account: clodia.vurro
Hour and notes: Next dates available online. Registration required following the link below
professore associato
Office
, 20122 - ()
professore associato
CV
Contacts: daniela.vandone@unimi.it 02503 21465
Other contacts: 0250321465
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Matteo.Turri@unimi.it 02503 21189
Other contacts: 0250321189
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: MariaLaura.Toraldo@unimi.it 02503 21528
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Department of Economics, Management and Quantitative Methods. Room 22 - second floor
Hour and notes: By appointment on Microsoft Teams. Please book a free slot at the link below at least 24h ahead. A code will be sent to you to access Microsoft Teams.
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera b)
CV
Contacts: chiara.tommasi@unimi.it 02503 21537
Other contacts: 0250321537
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: francesco.spano@unimi.it 02503 21506
Other contacts: +393356415290
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: maddalena.sorrentino@unimi.it 02503 21148
Other contacts: 0250321148
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: michele.santoni@unimi.it 02503 21511
Other contacts: 0250321511
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: online
Hour and notes: Online office and feedback hours at 12:00-15:00 hh on Microsoft Teams
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Silvia.Salini@unimi.it 02503 21538
Other contacts: 0250321538
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: DEMM, room 31, 3° floor
Hour and notes: Tuesdays from 10 to 13. CORONAVIRUS EMERGENCY: The teacher is available to conduct interviews via Teams or Skype. First send a mial to make an appointment.
professore associato
CV
Other contacts: 02 50321514
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Room 11, 2° floor, DEMM
Hour and notes: Tuesdays, 10.30-12.30
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera a)
CV
Contacts: Francesco.Rentocchini@unimi.it 02503 21547
Other contacts: francesco.rentocchini@unimi.it 0250321547
Office
, 20122 - ()
Reception
Place: DEMM Office 17 / Microsoft Teams
Hour and notes: Find a free slot that fits your schedule at the link below and book it (at least 24h ahead). For remote office hours, use Microsoft Teams (use code "zbyxyzp" to enter the channel at first connection)
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Anita.Quas@unimi.it 02503 21546
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera b)
CV
Contacts: Giovanni.Puccetti@unimi.it 02503 21509
Other contacts: 0250321509
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Anna.Prenestini@unimi.it 02503 21532
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Room 15 - Second Floor - DEMM - via Conservatorio 7
Hour and notes: Due to the present healthcare emergency, as requested by the University, consultation times in office are cancelled. Please send an email to contact the professor in order to schedule an on line consultation.
professore associato
CV
Other contacts: giovanni.pica@unimi.it 0250321466
Office
, 20122 - ()
Reception
Place: Room 11, second floor
Hour and notes: Tuesday, 10-13
professore associato confermato
Contacts: Angela.Nuovo@unimi.it 02503 18913
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Federica.Nicolussi@unimi.it 02503 21575
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: teams
Hour and notes: Tuesday 9:00-12:00
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera b)
CV
Contacts: alessandro.missale@unimi.it 02503 21512
Other contacts: 0250321512
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Dipartimento di Economia, via Conservatorio 7, Second floor, Room 5
Hour and notes: By appointment; write me a mail
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Alessandro.Migliavacca@unimi.it 02503 21048
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Skype or Teams (temporarily)
Hour and notes: Contact directly on Skype (a.m.89_skype) or Teams (alessandro.migliavacca)
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera a)
CV
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: MS Teams
Hour and notes: Wednesday 9:00-12:00 or by appointment (please confirm via email)
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera b)
CV
Other contacts: 02 50321555
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Microsoft office Teams (https://work.unimi.it/servizi/servizi_tec/1536.htm)
Hour and notes: Tuesday from 2.30 p.m. to 5.30 p.m.
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Marta.Marsilio@unimi.it 02503 21561
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Codice Team: 5xe0846
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Giancarlo.Manzi@unimi.it 02503 21548
Other contacts: 0250321548
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Room 37, 3rd Floor (due to sanitary emergency office hours in person are suspended)
Hour and notes: By appointment only, via Teams
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Agata.Maida@unimi.it 02503 21570
Other contacts: 0250321570
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Marcella.Lorenzini@unimi.it 02503 21524
Other contacts: 0250321524
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place:
Hour and notes: Thursday 3-5 p.m.
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera a)
CV
Other contacts: danilo.liuzzi@gmail.com +393398229134
Office
, 20122 - ()
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera b)
Contacts: Samantha.Leorato@unimi.it 02503 21526
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place:
Hour and notes: Wednesday 9-12. Contact me via Microsoft Teams
professore associato
CV
Contacts: marco.leonardi@unimi.it 02503 21557
Other contacts: 0250321557
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: davide.latorre@unimi.it 02503 21462
Other contacts: 0250321462
Office
, 20122 - ()
Reception
Place: Room 30, DEMM
Hour and notes: On leave. Office hours are suspended.
professore associato confermato
CV
Contacts: stefano.iacus@unimi.it 02503 21461
Other contacts: 0250321461
Office
, 20122 - ()
professore ordinario
Contacts: Laura.Iacovone@unimi.it 02503 21529
Other contacts: 0250321529
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
ricercatore confermato
CV
Contacts: Fabrizio.Iacone@unimi.it 02503 21503
Other contacts: 0250321500
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Stanza 4 (Second floor) [On line appointments only]
Hour and notes: Please email me to arrange an appointment.
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Chiara.Guglielmetti@unimi.it 02503 21297
Other contacts: 0250321297
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Veronica.Grembi@unimi.it 02503 21466
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Letizia.Giorgetti@unimi.it 02503 21571
Other contacts: 0250321571
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Paolo.Garella@unimi.it 02503 21038
Other contacts: 0250321038
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: marco.gambaro@unimi.it 02503 21515
Other contacts: 0250321515
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore associato confermato
CV
Contacts: Tommaso.Frattini@unimi.it 02503 21535
Other contacts: 0250321535
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Skype
Hour and notes: Please send email to arrange an appointment
professore ordinario
Total pages: 2
Back to top