Logo Università degli Studi di Milano



 
 

Teaching staff  

Search or filter
Total results: 65
Select the number of results to show per page: 10 20 40
Name Contacts Position
Contacts: adalberto.alberici@unimi.it 02503 21539
Other contacts: 0250321539
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
full professor
Contacts: Luisa.Anderloni@unimi.it 02503 21546
Other contacts: 0250321546
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
full professor
CV
Contacts: Emanuele.Bacchiocchi@unimi.it 02503 21504
Other contacts: 0250321504
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Room 31, Department of Economics, Management and Quantitative Methods
Hour and notes: Next week, 12-16 June 2017, the office hour will take place on Wednesday 21, from 17:30 to 19.
associate professor
CV
Contacts: alessandro.banterle@unimi.it 02503 16482
Other contacts: 02 50316482
Office
Via Celoria 2, 20122 - MILANO
full professor
CV
Contacts: barba@unimi.it 02503 21521
Other contacts: 0250321521
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
full professor
CV
Contacts: Alessandro.Barbiero@unimi.it 02503 21533
Other contacts: 0250321533
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Room 33
Hour and notes: Office hours are on Wednesday 10.30-12.30 and 2.30-3.30. Office hours of Wednesday June, 14 are moved up to Tuesday 13.
researcher on fixed-term contracts (b)
Contacts: mario.benassi@unimi.it 02503 21188
Other contacts: mario.benassi@unimi.it 0250321188
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
full professor
CV
Contacts: danilo.bertoni@unimi.it 02503 16465
Other contacts: 02 50316465
Office
Via Celoria 2, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Dipartimento di Economia e Politica Agraria, Agro-alimentare e Ambientale (third floor)
Hour and notes: Contact the teacher to arrange an appointment
assistant professor
Contacts: Francesco.Bosello@unimi.it 02503 21147
Other contacts: 0250321147
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
assistant professor
CV
Contacts: Massimiliano.Bratti@unimi.it 02503 21545
Other contacts: 0250321545
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: DEMM, room 13, second floor
Hour and notes: Currently on leave at the European Commission Joint Research Centre (JRC) until Agust 2018.
associate professor
CV
Contacts: alberto.bucci@unimi.it 02503 21463
Other contacts: 0250321463
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
full professor
CV
Contacts: Alessia.Cavaliere@unimi.it 02503 16490
Other contacts: 0250316490
Office
Via Celoria 2, 20122 - MILANO
researcher on fixed-term contracts (a)
CV
Contacts: Daniele.Cavicchioli@unimi.it 02503 16468
Other contacts: 02 50316468
Office
Via Celoria 2, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Department of Economics, Management and Quantitative Methods (3rd floor)
Hour and notes: by appointment
assistant professor
CV
Contacts: daniele.checchi@unimi.it 02503 21519
Other contacts: daniele.checchi@unimi.it 0250321519
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: DEMM via Conservatorio 7 - 2nd floo r- room 3
Hour and notes: on leave to ANVUR - please send an email at daniele.checchi@unimi.it
full professor
CV
Contacts: Stefano.Clo@unimi.it 02503 21517
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: DEMM, Second floor, room n. 3
Hour and notes: Monday 13:30-16:30
researcher on fixed-term contracts (a)
CV
Other contacts: 02 503 16515
Office
Via Celoria 2, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: My office
Hour and notes: Send an E-mail for an appointment
associate professor
CV
Contacts: francesca.debattisti@unimi.it 02503 21464
Other contacts: 0250321464
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
assistant professor
CV
Contacts: giuseppe.deluca@unimi.it 02503 18914
Other contacts: 3371050376
Office
Via Livorno 1, 20122 - MILANO
full professor
Contacts: Chiara.DelBo@unimi.it 02503 21558
Office
, 20122 - ()
researcher on fixed-term contracts (b)
CV
Contacts: Franco.Donzelli@unimi.it 02503 16479
Other contacts: franco.donzelli@unimi.it 02503 18916
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: DESP, Via Celoria 2, 1st floor. DEMM, via Livorno 1, mezzanine, room 227.
Hour and notes: Mondays, 2:30-4:30 p.m., Via Celoria 2. Wednesdays, 2:00-4.00 p.m., Via Livorno 1.
full professor
Contacts: Giovanni.Facchini@unimi.it 02503 21048
Other contacts: 0250321048
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
full professor
CV
Contacts: PierAlda.Ferrari@unimi.it 02503 21526
Other contacts: 0250321526
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
full professor
CV
Contacts: Giovanni.Ferrazzi@unimi.it 02503 16472
Other contacts: 02 50316472
Office
Via Celoria 2, 20122 - MILANO
assistant professor
CV
Contacts: antonio.filippin@unimi.it 02503 21536
Other contacts: 0250321536
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
associate professor
CV
Contacts: Carlo.Fiorio@unimi.it 02503 21540
Other contacts: 0250321540
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: DEMM, Room 13
Hour and notes: Mondays, 14:30-17:00
associate professor
Contacts: massimo.florio@unimi.it 02503 12882
Other contacts: 0250321510
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
full professor
CV
Contacts: Tommaso.Frattini@unimi.it 02503 21535
Other contacts: 0250321535
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
associate professor
Contacts: dario.frisio@unimi.it 02503 16478
Other contacts: 02 50316478
Office
Via Celoria 2, 20122 - MILANO
full professor
CV
Contacts: marzio.galeotti@unimi.it 02503 21534
Other contacts: 0250321534
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: office #15 2nd floor DEMM
Hour and notes: Wednesday 9-12 or by appointment via mail. For thesis and dissertation appointment by mail requested
full professor
Contacts: marco.gambaro@unimi.it 02503 21515
Other contacts: 0250321515
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
associate professor
CV
Contacts: Andrea.Ganzaroli@unimi.it 02503 21542
Other contacts: 0250321542
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: DEMM - Room 20
Hour and notes: Until the end of november: wednesday from 10.30 am to 1 pm
assistant professor
CV
Contacts: Paolo.Garella@unimi.it 02503 21038
Other contacts: 0250321038
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
full professor
Contacts: Letizia.Giorgetti@unimi.it 02503 21571
Other contacts: 0250321571
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
assistant professor
Contacts: Francesco.Guala@unimi.it 02503 21500
Other contacts: 0250321500
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: via Conservatorio 7, 2nd floor, room 4
Hour and notes: By appointment
full professor
Contacts: Chiara.Guglielmetti@unimi.it 02503 21297
Other contacts: 0250321297
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
assistant professor
Contacts: Laura.Iacovone@unimi.it 02503 21529
Other contacts: 0250321529
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
assistant professor
CV
Contacts: stefano.iacus@unimi.it 02503 21461
Other contacts: 0250321461
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place:
Hour and notes: Office time suspended. Please contact me by email.
full professor
CV
Contacts: davide.latorre@unimi.it 02503 21462
Other contacts: 0250321462
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Room 30, DEMM
associate professor
CV
Contacts: marco.leonardi@unimi.it 02503 21557
Other contacts: 0250321557
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
full professor
Contacts: Agata.Maida@unimi.it 02503 21570
Other contacts: 0250321570
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
assistant professor
Total pages: 2
Back to top