Logo Università degli Studi di Milano



 
 

Teaching staff  

Search or filter
Total results: 53
Select the number of results to show per page: 10 20 40
Name Contacts Position
CV
Contacts: Emanuele.Bacchiocchi@unimi.it 02503 21504
Other contacts: 0250321504
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Room 31, Department of Economics, Management and Quantitative Methods
Hour and notes: Next week, 15-21 July 2019, the office hour will take place on Tuesday from 8:00 to 10:00.
associate professor
CV
Contacts: barba@unimi.it 02503 21521
Other contacts: 0250321521
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
full professor
CV
Contacts: Alessandro.Barbiero@unimi.it 02503 21533
Other contacts: 0250321533
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Room 33
Hour and notes: Office hours are on Monday 10.30-12.30 and 2.30-3.30. Last office hours before the summer vacation are on Monday July 22; office hours will restart on September 16
associate professor
Contacts: mario.benassi@unimi.it 02503 21188
Other contacts: mario.benassi@unimi.it 0250321188
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
full professor
CV
Contacts: Massimiliano.Bratti@unimi.it 02503 21545
Other contacts: 0250321545
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: DEMM, room 21, second floor
Hour and notes: office hours are suspended and will restart in September
full professor
CV
Contacts: alberto.bucci@unimi.it 02503 21463
Other contacts: 0250321463
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
full professor
CV
Contacts: daniele.checchi@unimi.it 02503 21519
Other contacts: daniele.checchi@unimi.it 0250321519
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: DEMM via Conservatorio 7 - 2nd floo r- room 3
Hour and notes: on leave to ANVUR - please send an email at daniele.checchi@unimi.it
full professor
Contacts: Giovanna.DAdda@unimi.it 02503 21534
Other contacts: 0250321534
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
researcher on fixed-term contracts (b)
CV
Contacts: francesca.debattisti@unimi.it 02503 21464
Other contacts: 0250321464
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
assistant professor
CV
Contacts: giuseppe.deluca@unimi.it 02503 18914
Other contacts: 0039 3471053900
Office
Via Livorno 1, 20122 - MILANO
full professor
Contacts: Chiara.DelBo@unimi.it 02503 21558
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
researcher on fixed-term contracts (b)
Contacts: Giovanni.Facchini@unimi.it 02503 21048
Other contacts: 0250321048
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
full professor
CV
Contacts: antonio.filippin@unimi.it 02503 21536
Other contacts: 0250321536
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
associate professor
CV
Contacts: Carlo.Fiorio@unimi.it 02503 21540
Other contacts: 0250321540
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: DEMM, Room 13
Hour and notes: Starting from Monday 22 July office hours are suspended. Enjoy your holidays!
full professor
Contacts: massimo.florio@unimi.it 02503 12882
Other contacts: 0250321510
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
full professor
CV
Contacts: Tommaso.Frattini@unimi.it 02503 21535
Other contacts: 0250321535
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
full professor
Contacts: marco.gambaro@unimi.it 02503 21515
Other contacts: 0250321515
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
associate professor
CV
Contacts: Paolo.Garella@unimi.it 02503 21038
Other contacts: 0250321038
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
full professor
Contacts: Letizia.Giorgetti@unimi.it 02503 21571
Other contacts: 0250321571
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
associate professor
CV
Contacts: Veronica.Grembi@unimi.it 02503 21466
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
associate professor
Contacts: Chiara.Guglielmetti@unimi.it 02503 21297
Other contacts: 0250321297
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
assistant professor
CV
Contacts: Fabrizio.Iacone@unimi.it 02503 21503
Other contacts: 0250321500
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Stanza 4 (Second floor)
Hour and notes: Tuesday 12.30 to 14.30 during term time (Winter/Spring term.
associate professor
Contacts: Laura.Iacovone@unimi.it 02503 21529
Other contacts: 0250321529
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
assistant professor
CV
Contacts: stefano.iacus@unimi.it 02503 21461
Other contacts: 0250321461
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
full professor
CV
Contacts: davide.latorre@unimi.it 02503 21462
Other contacts: 0250321462
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Room 30, DEMM
Hour and notes: On leave. Office hours are suspended.
associate professor
CV
Contacts: marco.leonardi@unimi.it 02503 21557
Other contacts: 0250321557
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
full professor
Contacts: Samantha.Leorato@unimi.it 02503 21526
Other contacts: 0250321526
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Room 32 DEMM
Hour and notes: Tuesday 10:30-13:30. Variations in July 2019: the office hour of the 2nd is postponed to Thursday the 4th from 10 to 12 or from 3pm to 4pm. The Professors will be out of office from the 22nd of July till the end of the month.
associate professor
CV
Contacts: Marcella.Lorenzini@unimi.it 0250318914
Office
Via Livorno 1, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place:
Hour and notes: Thursday 3-5 p.m.
researcher on fixed-term contracts (a)
Contacts: Agata.Maida@unimi.it 02503 21570
Other contacts: 0250321570
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
assistant professor
CV
Contacts: Giancarlo.Manzi@unimi.it 02503 21548
Other contacts: 0250321548
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Room 37, 3rd Floor.
Hour and notes: Wed 4.30PM-7.30PM.
associate professor
Contacts: Marta.Marsilio@unimi.it 02503 21561
Other contacts: 0250321506
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
associate professor
CV
Other contacts: 02 50321555
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: room 33 piano.Via Conservatorio 7. III Piano, Dipartimento di Economia, Management e Metodi Quantitativi, Palazzina Nuova
Hour and notes: Suspended
researcher on fixed-term contracts (b)
CV
Contacts: alessandro.missale@unimi.it 02503 21512
Other contacts: 0250321512
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Dipartimento di Economia, via Conservatorio 7, Second floor, Room 5
Hour and notes: Next Office Hours: Tuesday, July 16 at 14.30 - 16.30 or another day by appointment
full professor
Contacts: Federica.Nicolussi@unimi.it 02503 21575
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: DEMM, office 29, 3th floor
Hour and notes: Tuesday 9:00-12:00
researcher on fixed-term contracts (b)
Contacts: Angela.Nuovo@unimi.it 02503 18913
Office
Via Livorno 1, 20122 - MILANO
full professor
CV
Other contacts: giovanni.pica@unimi.it 0250321466
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Room 11, second floor
Hour and notes: Tuesday, 10-13
associate professor
CV
Contacts: giorgio.pizzutto@unimi.it 02503 21518
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
full professor
Contacts: Anna.Prenestini@unimi.it 02503 21532
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Room 15 - Second Floor - DEMM - via Conservatorio 7
Hour and notes: Next consultation times are listed at the following link. Please, put your name on the list.
researcher on fixed-term contracts (b)
CV
Contacts: Giovanni.Puccetti@unimi.it 02503 21509
Other contacts: 0250321509
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
full professor
CV
Contacts: Anita.Quas@unimi.it 02503 21546
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
researcher on fixed-term contracts (b)
Total pages: 2
Back to top