Logo Università degli Studi di Milano



 
 

Teaching staff  

Search or filter
Total results: 47
Select the number of results to show per page: 10 20 40
Name Contacts Position
Contacts: adalberto.alberici@unimi.it 02503 21539
Other contacts: 0250321539
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
full professor
Contacts: Luisa.Anderloni@unimi.it 02503 21546
Other contacts: 0250321546
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
full professor
CV
Contacts: Emanuele.Bacchiocchi@unimi.it 02503 21504
Other contacts: 0250321504
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Room 31, Department of Economics, Management and Quantitative Methods
Hour and notes: Next week, 10-14 July 2017, the last office hour before the summer holidays, will take place on Friday 14, from 11:00 to 14:00.
associate professor
CV
Contacts: barba@unimi.it 02503 21521
Other contacts: 0250321521
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
full professor
CV
Contacts: Alessandro.Barbiero@unimi.it 02503 21533
Other contacts: 0250321533
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Room 33
Hour and notes: Office hours are on Wednesday 10.30-12.30 and 2.30-3.30. Office hours of Wednesday June, 14 are moved up to Tuesday 13.
researcher on fixed-term contracts (b)
Contacts: mario.benassi@unimi.it 02503 21188
Other contacts: mario.benassi@unimi.it 0250321188
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
full professor
CV
Contacts: Massimiliano.Bratti@unimi.it 02503 21545
Other contacts: 0250321545
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: DEMM, room 13, second floor
Hour and notes: Currently on leave at the European Commission Joint Research Centre (JRC) until Agust 2018.
associate professor
CV
Contacts: alberto.bucci@unimi.it 02503 21463
Other contacts: 0250321463
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
full professor
CV
Contacts: Daniele.Cavicchioli@unimi.it 02503 16468
Other contacts: 02 50316468
Office
Via Celoria 2, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Department of Economics, Management and Quantitative Methods (3rd floor)
Hour and notes: by appointment
assistant professor
CV
Contacts: daniele.checchi@unimi.it 02503 21519
Other contacts: daniele.checchi@unimi.it 0250321519
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: DEMM via Conservatorio 7 - 2nd floo r- room 3
Hour and notes: on leave to ANVUR - please send an email at daniele.checchi@unimi.it
full professor
CV
Contacts: Stefano.Clo@unimi.it 02503 21517
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: DEMM, Second floor, room n. 3
Hour and notes: Monday 13:30-16:30
researcher on fixed-term contracts (a)
CV
Contacts: francesca.debattisti@unimi.it 02503 21464
Other contacts: 0250321464
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
assistant professor
CV
Contacts: giuseppe.deluca@unimi.it 02503 18914
Other contacts: 3371050376
Office
Via Livorno 1, 20122 - MILANO
full professor
Contacts: Chiara.DelBo@unimi.it 02503 21558
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
researcher on fixed-term contracts (b)
Contacts: Giovanni.Facchini@unimi.it 02503 21048
Other contacts: 0250321048
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
full professor
CV
Contacts: PierAlda.Ferrari@unimi.it 02503 21526
Other contacts: 0250321526
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
full professor
CV
Contacts: antonio.filippin@unimi.it 02503 21536
Other contacts: 0250321536
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
associate professor
CV
Contacts: Carlo.Fiorio@unimi.it 02503 21540
Other contacts: 0250321540
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: DEMM, Room 13
Hour and notes: Mondays, 14:30-17:00. No office hours until September. For urgency please drop me an email.
associate professor
Contacts: massimo.florio@unimi.it 02503 12882
Other contacts: 0250321510
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
full professor
CV
Contacts: Tommaso.Frattini@unimi.it 02503 21535
Other contacts: 0250321535
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
associate professor
Contacts: marco.gambaro@unimi.it 02503 21515
Other contacts: 0250321515
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
associate professor
CV
Contacts: Paolo.Garella@unimi.it 02503 21038
Other contacts: 0250321038
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
full professor
Contacts: Letizia.Giorgetti@unimi.it 02503 21571
Other contacts: 0250321571
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
assistant professor
Contacts: Chiara.Guglielmetti@unimi.it 02503 21297
Other contacts: 0250321297
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
assistant professor
Contacts: Laura.Iacovone@unimi.it 02503 21529
Other contacts: 0250321529
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
assistant professor
CV
Contacts: stefano.iacus@unimi.it 02503 21461
Other contacts: 0250321461
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place:
Hour and notes: Office time suspended. Please contact me by email.
full professor
CV
Contacts: davide.latorre@unimi.it 02503 21462
Other contacts: 0250321462
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Room 30, DEMM
associate professor
CV
Contacts: marco.leonardi@unimi.it 02503 21557
Other contacts: 0250321557
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
full professor
Contacts: Agata.Maida@unimi.it 02503 21570
Other contacts: 0250321570
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
assistant professor
CV
Contacts: Giancarlo.Manzi@unimi.it 02503 21548
Other contacts: 0250321548
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Room 29, 3rd Floor.
Hour and notes: Wed 10.30AM-1.30PM. Office hours are suspended until September for the summer break
assistant professor
Contacts: Marta.Marsilio@unimi.it 02503 21561
Other contacts: 0250321506
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
researcher on fixed-term contracts (b)
CV
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: room 33 piano.Via Conservatorio 7. III Piano, Dipartimento di Economia, Management e Metodi Quantitativi, Palazzina Nuova
Hour and notes: Mon 14.00 - 15.30
researcher on fixed-term contracts (b)
CV
Contacts: alessandro.missale@unimi.it 02503 21512
Other contacts: 0250321512
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Dipartimento di Economia, via Conservatorio 7, Second floor, Room 5
Hour and notes: Last Office Hours before vacation: Wednesday, July 12 at 12.00 - 14.00
full professor
CV
Contacts: Giovanni.Pica@unimi.it 02503 21466
Other contacts: giovanni.pica@unimi.it 0250321466
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Room 11, second floor
Hour and notes: Tuesday, 10-13 (appointment by email required)
associate professor
CV
Contacts: giorgio.pizzutto@unimi.it 02503 21518
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
full professor
CV
Contacts: Gina.Poncini@unimi.it 02503 21453
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
associate professor
CV
Contacts: Giovanni.Puccetti@unimi.it 02503 21509
Other contacts: 0250321509
Office
Via Livorno 1, 20122 - MILANO
associate professor
CV
Contacts: Francesco.Rentocchini@unimi.it 02503 21547
Other contacts: francesco.rentocchini@unimi.it 0250321547
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
associate professor
CV
Contacts: Silvia.Salini@unimi.it 02503 21538
Other contacts: 0250321538
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
associate professor
CV
Contacts: michele.santoni@unimi.it 02503 21511
Other contacts: 0250321511
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: DEMM, via Conservatorio 7 (second floor), Room 14.
Hour and notes: Next office hours on Wed Aug 2nd at 10-13. No office hours will be held until September.
full professor
Total pages: 2
Back to top