Logo Università degli Studi di Milano



 
 

Teaching staff  

Search or filter
Total results: 55
Select the number of results to show per page: 10 20 40
Name Contacts Position
Contacts: Andrea.Ariu@unimi.it 02503 21460
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera b)
CV
Contacts: Emanuele.Bacchiocchi@unimi.it 02503 21504
Other contacts: 0250321504
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Room 31, Department of Economics, Management and Quantitative Methods
Hour and notes: This week, 27-31 January 2020, the office hour will take place on Tuesday and Wednesday from 8:00 to 9:30.
professore associato
CV
Contacts: barba@unimi.it 02503 21521
Other contacts: 0250321521
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Alessandro.Barbiero@unimi.it 02503 21533
Other contacts: 0250321533
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Room 33, 3rd floor DEMM
Hour and notes: Office hours are on Monday 10.30-12.30 and 2.30-3.30. Office hours will resume in January after Christmas holidays
professore associato
CV
Contacts: mario.benassi@unimi.it 02503 21188
Other contacts: mario.benassi@unimi.it 0250321188
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Massimiliano.Bratti@unimi.it 02503 21545
Other contacts: 0250321545
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: DEMM, room 21, second floor
Hour and notes: Wednsday 15.00-17.00 unless stated differently in this website (please write to me for confirmation).
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: alberto.bucci@unimi.it 02503 21463
Other contacts: 0250321463
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: daniele.checchi@unimi.it 02503 21519
Other contacts: daniele.checchi@unimi.it 0250321519
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: DEMM via Conservatorio 7 - 2nd floo r- room 3
Hour and notes: on leave to ANVUR - please send an email at daniele.checchi@unimi.it
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Giovanna.DAdda@unimi.it 02503 21534
Other contacts: 0250321534
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place:
Hour and notes: Thursday 9.15-12.15. Students are requested to sign up for a slot by email. Thursday 23/01/20: office hours moved to 14-17.
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera b)
CV
Contacts: francesca.debattisti@unimi.it 02503 21464
Other contacts: 0250321464
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
ricercatore confermato
CV
Contacts: giuseppe.deluca@unimi.it 02503 21542
Other contacts: 0039 3471053900
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Chiara.DelBo@unimi.it 02503 21558
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera b)
CV
Other contacts: 0250321048
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: antonio.filippin@unimi.it 02503 21536
Other contacts: 0250321536
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Carlo.Fiorio@unimi.it 02503 21540
Other contacts: 0250321540
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: DEMM, Room 13
Hour and notes: Mondays, 9:30-12:30
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: massimo.florio@unimi.it 02503 12882
Other contacts: 0250321510
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Tommaso.Frattini@unimi.it 02503 21535
Other contacts: 0250321535
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: marco.gambaro@unimi.it 02503 21515
Other contacts: 0250321515
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore associato confermato
CV
Contacts: Paolo.Garella@unimi.it 02503 21038
Other contacts: 0250321038
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Letizia.Giorgetti@unimi.it 02503 21571
Other contacts: 0250321571
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Veronica.Grembi@unimi.it 02503 21466
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Chiara.Guglielmetti@unimi.it 02503 21297
Other contacts: 0250321297
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Fabrizio.Iacone@unimi.it 02503 21503
Other contacts: 0250321500
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Stanza 4 (Second floor)
Hour and notes: Monday 12.30 to 14.30 during term time (Winter term).
professore associato
Contacts: Laura.Iacovone@unimi.it 02503 21529
Other contacts: 0250321529
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
ricercatore confermato
CV
Contacts: stefano.iacus@unimi.it 02503 21461
Other contacts: 0250321461
Office
, 20122 - ()
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: davide.latorre@unimi.it 02503 21462
Other contacts: 0250321462
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Room 30, DEMM
Hour and notes: On leave. Office hours are suspended.
professore associato confermato
CV
Contacts: marco.leonardi@unimi.it 02503 21557
Other contacts: 0250321557
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore ordinario
Contacts: Samantha.Leorato@unimi.it 02503 21526
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Room 32 DEMM
Hour and notes: Wednesday 14-16. Thursday 12:30-14:30. Changes of this month: The office hours of the 22th of Jan. are cancelled. January 23rd and 30th there won't be office hours; January 29th office hours will be from 13:30 to 16:30
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Marcella.Lorenzini@unimi.it 02503 21524
Other contacts: 0250321524
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place:
Hour and notes: Thursday 3-5 p.m.
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera a)
CV
Contacts: Agata.Maida@unimi.it 02503 21570
Other contacts: 0250321570
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
ricercatore confermato
CV
Contacts: Giancarlo.Manzi@unimi.it 02503 21548
Other contacts: 0250321548
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Room 37, 3rd Floor.
Hour and notes: Wed 4.30PM-7.30PM. Next office hours: January 22nd, 2020 - 6PM-7.30PM
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Marta.Marsilio@unimi.it 02503 21561
Other contacts: 0250321506
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Other contacts: 02 50321555
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: room 33 piano.Via Conservatorio 7. III Piano, Dipartimento di Economia, Management e Metodi Quantitativi, Palazzina Nuova
Hour and notes: Suspended
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera b)
Contacts: Alessandro.Migliavacca@unimi.it 02503 21048
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera a)
CV
Contacts: alessandro.missale@unimi.it 02503 21512
Other contacts: 0250321512
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Dipartimento di Economia, via Conservatorio 7, Second floor, Room 5
Hour and notes: Office Hours: Tuesday at 14.00 - 16.00
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Federica.Nicolussi@unimi.it 02503 21575
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: DEMM, office 29, 3th floor
Hour and notes: Wednesday 10:00-12:00 and 13:30-14:30 (from Wednesday 7/01/2020)
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera b)
Contacts: Angela.Nuovo@unimi.it 02503 18913
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore ordinario
CV
Other contacts: giovanni.pica@unimi.it 0250321466
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Room 11, second floor
Hour and notes: Tuesday, 10-13
professore associato confermato
CV
Contacts: giorgio.pizzutto@unimi.it 02503 21518
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Anna.Prenestini@unimi.it 02503 21532
Office
Via Conservatorio 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Room 15 - Second Floor - DEMM - via Conservatorio 7
Hour and notes: Next consultation times are listed at the following link. Please, put your name on the list.
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera b)
Total pages: 2
Back to top